Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anibal Quintanilla

Anibal Quintanilla

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anibal Quintanilla
"(Translated by Google) Very good attraction (Original) Muy buena atracción"
Profile photo of jude rob

jude rob

September 11, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by jude rob
"The people here are professionals. They will do their very best to give you the best deals but still be very careful of what quote you get. Ask questions about everything and you will be find."
Profile photo of Joanna Grazynska

Joanna Grazynska

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joanna Grazynska
"I am with State Farm for 20 + years. Love comes both ways . Professional, reliable, respectful and trustworthy place . They are always for you. No matter of time they respond immediately. Patrick is very helpful and professional. Thank you State Farm ."
Profile photo of bijou wilburn

bijou wilburn

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bijou wilburn
"I called State Farm to add a service and Nathan Griffins was very polite and helpful. Thank you so much 😊"
Profile photo of Katherine Maddock

Katherine Maddock

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Maddock
"Very helpful setting up my renters insurance"
Profile photo of treci thomas

treci thomas

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by treci thomas
"Love them great ppl"
Profile photo of Kristian Krc

Kristian Krc

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kristian Krc
"I enjoyed working with Patrick. He was able to set me up with my home and auto insurance and was available every time I called."
Profile photo of Greg L

Greg L

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Greg L
"I've had insurance from Scott Garvey's office since we moved to Maryland. They took care of me then, and just recently, Eric helped me update my policy and get me the necessary paperwork to get our new car. The whole process was done in minutes and He got me the coverage i needed at a better price than expected. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Karen Jackson

Karen Jackson

June 21, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Karen Jackson
"If I can give 0 ZERO stars I would. This place has been nothing but a nightmare this week. THEY TOOK MY DAUGHTERS PAYMENT AND HAVE NOT CREDITED TO HER ACCOUNT AND STATES THAT SHE HAS A PAYMENT OVERDUE. SHE HAVE NEVER MISSED A PAYMENT NOR A LATE PAYMENT AND NOONE CAN EXPLAIN WHY THIS IS HAPPENING. DO NOT I REPEAT DO NOT GET INSURANCE WITH SCOTT GARVEYS OFFICE!!!!!!!!!!!NOT TO MENTION RATES ARE EXTREMELY HIGH.......NIGHTMARE WAITING TO HAPPEN!!!! TIME TO LOOK FOR ANOTHER INSURANCE AGENCY!!!!!!!!! ZERO STARS 0000000000000"
Profile photo of Jami Washington

Jami Washington

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jami Washington
"I spoke with Thomas Garvey and he got me coverage when I couldn’t find a reasonable rate to save my life. Very professional, listened to my concerns, Great customer service skills and got me covered today. Thank you Thomas you are the Man….."
Profile photo of Dan Delitto

Dan Delitto

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Delitto
"Lillie is incredibly helpful! Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Brendan Healy

Brendan Healy

April 28, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Brendan Healy
"If I could leave O stars I would. For the price you get hardly any coverage. They dont have someone available to speak to all the time that knows what they're doing. when I got an older safer car on my policy they charged me more and didn't tell the dmv I was insured. I had to get a $1200 bill corrected from DOT thinking I was driving uninsured. Not worth the price or hassle."
Profile photo of Kevin Wilson

Kevin Wilson

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Wilson
"They are very good workers and they help"
Profile photo of Vincent Andrews

Vincent Andrews

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vincent Andrews
"I have been doing business with them for years. They are responsive and responsible!"
Profile photo of Dottie King

Dottie King

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dottie King
"Scott Garvey was so professional and responsive when I called about insurance for an engagement ring. He explained everything to me and I had a policy as soon as I sent the information. FIVE stars!!"
Profile photo of Lauren Alexander

Lauren Alexander

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Alexander
"Patrick was super knowledgable and helpful with getting me set up with renter's insurance. I have been a State Farm customer for years and highly recommend their service. Thanks, Patrick!"
Profile photo of Brian Fox

Brian Fox

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Fox
"I was referred to this agency last month (already with State Farm) for my stepson who will be attending Hopkins. I worked with Patrick who exceeded all my expectations. He was very knowledgeable, experienced, & quick to return my phone calls. I have no doubt that my family is in good hands and would recommend this agency to anyone. Keep up the good work, it shows!"
Profile photo of Donte Ellerbe

Donte Ellerbe

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Donte Ellerbe
"Quick and very effective got the job done."
Profile photo of Erika Frey

Erika Frey

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Frey
"Patrick helped me find the right auto and renters insurance for me and my husband! He was friendly and lovely to work with. Thanks, Patrick!"
Profile photo of Mark Yost

Mark Yost

September 3, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Mark Yost
"I've had their insurance for a few years and have paid for roadside assistance. If you try to access that service, good luck. Here is my experience: I called at 9:50am to the roadside service number. I was told they would dispatch a tow truck and they would text me the information within 10 minutes of the provider assigned and phone number. No such information arrived. I called back at 10:20am to inquire as to if anyone had been assigned and when they were coming. Before reaching a human, I was put on hold for 33 minutes. When I got through to someone, they gave me the name of the towing company and said "they are running 10 minutes behind the ETA". I explained I had no ETA. They told me it was 45 minutes from 10am when they were assigned. I said great. I waited for a while and at noon I called the tow company. They informed me that their truck had broke down and they were not coming. They told me that they told the dispatcher this and I should call and have someone else assigned. So I called State Farm back and waited another 25 minutes, quite upset. I was told that they had to call the tow company and they put me on hold. This of course disconnected. I called my agent Scott Garvey's office and no-one picked up so I texted as was the option. I then called back the roadside assistance number and sat on hold for 15 minutes. Garvey's office called me while on hold and I answered. They indicated they would call and take it from here. About 1/2 hour later, they text me back and tell me a tow truck has been assigned and give me the information. Its the same tow company that was already broken down and not coming. They told me I could arrange me own and they would reimburse me. I'm not sure why I pay for this coverage if I can't access it. So they indicate that another tow truck would be dispatched. (Again no text messages from the roadside assistance). They treated me like this was my fault, that I expected them to provide the service I paid for. I guess at least they are reimbursing me for the tow (we'll see) but not for the five+ hours I have to spend dealing with something that should have been dealt with by them. I've just given up. 5 hours later and my car remains blocking an alley unable to be driven and still no confirmed tow truck. I guess you just can't trust that the insurance you pay for is worth anything. Suffice it to say, I'll be looking for new company and new agent. 8 hours later and still no tow. I arranged one myself now and will pay for it out of pocket. (We'll see if they reimburse). The good news is that I went ahead and found a new agency and insurance company to work with and it will end up saving me money (and hopefully better service). You really shouldn't sell a product that doesn't work. At best its misleading, at worst its fraud."
Profile photo of Jason Polito

Jason Polito

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Polito
"Very professional and understanding! I scheduled several meetings over a few days that I was unable to attend (my fault) and Ryan was more than patient and accommodating. He followed-up consistently and, once we were able to meet, resolved my request within minutes!"
Profile photo of Chelsea Django

Chelsea Django

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Django
"I drive these poor agents crazy with all my unique requests and they accommodate me every step of the way. Thank you to everyone at this agency!"
Profile photo of Mekeeda Campbell

Mekeeda Campbell

February 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mekeeda Campbell
"Very good place Ryan is very helpful a nice"
Profile photo of Lamar Evans

Lamar Evans

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lamar Evans
"Excellent costumer service"
Profile photo of James white

James white

September 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by James white
"I had an amazing experience setting up insurance for my 2 vehicles, renters and life. Ryan worked really hard to get me an awesome quote that won’t kill my pockets."